Pigs on the Wing

Have you seen this flying pig? According to a news article in Reuters finding this particular pig could net you a $10,000 reward and four festival tickets for life.
I have to admit it, I’m a die hard Pink Floyd fan. I have all of their albums (now all preserved digitally of course) and multiple bootlegs from many of their concerts.

The Pink Floyd started for me in 1979 with the release of The Wall. Comparing The Wall to the other albums, I consider The Wall to be more of a “Disco” Floyd.

For you non-Floyd fanatics, you should check out the newest release by PF guitarist David Gilmour. It’s called “On an Island” and it features David Crosby and Graham Nash. I give it a 5 star rating.

If you already have it on CD, by all means, make sure to rip it to your hard drive using my favorite FREE software of the day – FreeRip

