The Truth is Out There

I haven’t been real excited for awhile. I am today. The new X Files movie is coming out in theaters on July 25th. I can’t wait. It’s been awhile since I saw a movie in a theater. I usually reserve watching only the coolest action flicks in theaters.

Back in the 90’s which were great years, I was an avid watcher of the X Files series starring David Duchovny and Gillian Anderson as agents Mulder and Scully.

Here is a link to the movie trailer.

The Truth is Out There.

On the not so unbelievable newsfront –
Southern Oregon is going to welcome a new activist down in the Ashland area. Welcome might be a strong word for it.

Do you get bored while you drive? Me too. Finally a product to keep us entertained along the way. It should be entertaining too for the people who like to witness traffic accidents.

Have you ever found yourself thirsty and were afraid to drink the water?
Fear no more. Visit here to find your own personal water purification system. Suck it up!

Today’s FREE software – I use a few of these image products –
FastStone

2 thoughts on “The Truth is Out There

Comments are closed.