Obscure Video Day

Since I’m hanging out at the house today with the kids, mom told us to get the house cleaned up while she is working so I have the kids working on cleaning the house. It’s quite the ordeal. My eight year old is doing most of the work as my two year old messes things up right after they’re clean. To say the least, there is a lot of yelling from my eight year old.

Today’s pretty layed back so I thought I’d post some of my favorite obscure videos.

the The – The Beat(en) generation

The Eels – I Like Birds

David Gilmour – Smile

Soundgarden – Black Hole Sun

World Party – Ship of Fools

Soundgarden – Blow Up The Outside World

5 thoughts on “Obscure Video Day

  1. Steve Lawarence and Edie Gorme’s version of Black Hole Sun is one of the strangest arrangements ever concocted.

  2. Guy, Beach:
    I never knew. OMG!!!!!

    You have poisoned this website. Only Barry Manilow could have made it better.

    A dark song made darker….

    I’m forever twisted.

Comments are closed.