My Vacation to Mars….

Has been canceled. According to the scientists who know, it rains there. Or rather, it drizzled there some time ago.

As some of you know, I officially hate politics and everything to do with them. I promise to make this brief but John McCain, who I would have voted for had I not given up politics, joined the eco friendly fray by PROMISING to write a check for $300 big ones for the first one “who can develop an automobile battery that far surpasses existing technology”. I personally am holding out for more before I commit.

Not to be outdone by a fellow Republican, Mr. “Contract with America” Newt Gingrich battles McCain by saving us all from high gas prices. If only he would throw in $300 big ones.

And finally, tonights excellent online free storage tip begins at Humyo. They are offering (free of charge) 30 big ones (GB) of online free storage space. Check it out [via Lifehacker]

