Crazy g World News

It’s link day kids. I need to share my crazy world sometimes and sometimes it’s just links. So enjoy the links. Kids.

Fumpr – New image hosting website. Very easy to use and they say very World’s fastest photo storage. I tried it and it is fast. In fact, the image on this post is hosted by Fumpr. What a peculiar name.

iPhone – If I didn’t at least mention this word today, I would be shunned. For those of you who live in a cave and your only link to the outside world is this blog, please click on my iPhone link so you won’t be shunned when you venture into the world of the living. [via GIZMODO]

The Daily Green has an interesting story. Who needs acid or hallucinogenic herbivores when you can get your mind altering fix by eating fresh pesticide.

Cracked dot com has the line up on things that are against the law. Did you know excuses are punishable by death in Siberia? Well, maybe not death but excuses are against the law. I know a few subcontractors who should make the trip…

And last but not least, it is now officially, officially, official. Mozilla Firefox 3 has officially received their well earned Guiness book of world record certificate for the most downloads in 24 hours. After all, Firefox IS the safest browser and hopefully you have downloaded it by now.

Peace and be renewable.

8 thoughts on “Crazy g World News

  1. I’, not so impressed with Foxfire 3. I don’t like how they dummied up the address bar and oddly things there don’t go away if not clicked on. I wish I never upgraded.

  2. You can tweak the address bar with a hack. i did it because I was also annoyed with it.
    i’ll email you the hack link. it’s a simple process.

    ff3 is quite a bit faster than ff2 was and the upgrade for bookmarks/tagging is sweet.

  3. Am still getting used to FF3, the pull down menus look different and that is enough to throw me for a week or so. But so far, I’m happy!

  4. Wise men speak because they have something to say; Fools because they have to say something.PlatoPlato, 427 BC-348

  5. When man was first placed in the Garden of Eden, he was put there ‘ut operaretur eum,’ that he might cultivate it; which shows that man was not born to be idle.FrancoisMarieArouetVoltaireFrancois Marie Arouet Voltaire, 1694-1778

Comments are closed.