Freeware

August has been a busy month for me. I have about 7 projects going and it seems August decided to gang up on me with the overload factor. I’m still playing catch up but managed to scribble out my favorite FREEWARE links for you all. All of the software I have listed is free to download and contains no viruses, spyware, malware, or any other nefarious infestations. Completely safe in other words. If you decide to download any of the listed software, please let me know what you think. If you know of better software (freeware), let me know! I’m always on the hunt for better.

Coming soon will be my favorite (FREE) cloud computing links.

2 thoughts on “Freeware

  1. g I love your blog and you usually link the cutting edge stuff so I gotta ask:

    why did i get Server Error in Application “PATRICKYONG.NET” when I clicked on Office 2007 download? Im too old for this patrickyong and his shenanigans.

  2. j: damn spammers. i try to clean them out occasionally. my spam detector works pretty well for the most part. let’s kick his ass. chock it up to football season excitedness.

Comments are closed.