Game Day

Yesterday, my buddy “j”, his son “j”, my significant other “a”, and I attended the Oregon State vs Arizona State game in Corn Valley.  I love a game that comes right down to the wire and this game was definitely down to the wire.  The Beav’s pulled it out in the end with a crushing 27-25 win.  My hands still hurt from all of the high fives that were issued throughout the game.  The fandom was excellent and for the most part of the late game 7:25 until about 11:15 we were on our feet.  I thought for sure the guy behind me was going to go horse.  That guy had some serious lungs. Next up for the Beav’s is UCLA at UCLA and then back home to host Cal. J and i agreed that if the Beav’s beat UCLA, the CAL game is definitely a must see.

Have you always wanted to have your own tv show? Now you can. All you need is a camcorder and an internet connection and you can stream your own show live to Ustream.
Via [gHacks]

4 thoughts on “Game Day

  1. I clicked on “no comments” to leave a comment here.

    That took guts because my hand is swollen from all the abuse.

    Seriously fun.

    And in casef there are any -0- fans lurking…

    this site has been colonized as BEAVER COUNTRY. i welcome your posts but only because I dont have power to delete them. Come out of the woodwork and expose yourself.

    no not really.

    GoBeavs

Comments are closed.