Super Series Championship Bowl

Overheard in the supermarket the other day from a couple of wives:

Betty: Well hello Andrea!

Andrea: Hiiiiiii Betty! How have you been? What have you been up to?

Betty: I’m shopping for Bill. The Super Series Championship Bowl is in February I think.

Andrea: No way – I’m here for the same reason!! I forgot, who is playing next week?

Betty: I’m not sure. I thought I heard Bill say it was the Blazers and the Mariners.

Andrea: I’m just so excited!!

Names have been changed to protect the innocent.

6 thoughts on “Super Series Championship Bowl

  1. mO3: lol! yes. i am aware. i had one of “them” nearly run me off the road today. sceered me so bad i dropped my donut in my coffee causing it to spill on my pants which made me look down and caused me to drop my cell phone.

    say hi to paul for me

Comments are closed.