Crow Saves an Eagle

My good buddy, Dave Crow, recently took some time off from fishing to rescue an eagle from certain peril.

I’ve known Dave since “back in the day” when we used to paint the town. Sobriety wasn’t exactly our strong point.

When he isn’t out fishing or saving eagles, Dave is a great drywall craftsman who recently did some work for me in my home remodel. I highly recommend Dave to anyone who needs a good sheetrock job. He is of the best I’ve ever had do work for me and I don’t give those kind of compliments to everyone!

Watch the video.

2 thoughts on “Crow Saves an Eagle

  1. That is so cool. Only in the Pacific Northwet. If that had happened here, some idiot would have eaten the thing. I can just hear the interview now…. “That was an eagle? Shoot. Don’t know why they are protected. That thing was stringy as all get out….”

  2. Pingback: Geek Squeaks’ of the Week (#60) « What's On My PC

Comments are closed.