Photo Sharing With PhotoRocket

I recently came across an excellent program that I’ve been keeping my eye on for awhile that has been invite only and has just recently become available for download.

PhotoRocket is a drop dead simple way of sharing photos to various social network sites and will link your email contacts from outlook, google, etc.

You simply download the 12mb program, install it, and right click on any photo to share with Facebook or will email it (without the use of your email program).

Check it out, you will be pleasantly surprised. And the best part – It’s FREE!!

8 thoughts on “Photo Sharing With PhotoRocket

  1. I’ve been using it for a few weeks now and I’m definitely sharing a lot more photos b/c of it.

  2. OG: Me too.
    With PhotoRocket, you can right click on those files in DropBox and share them via email or your favorite social network site.

  3. Pingback: Geek Squeaks’ of the Week (#89) « What's On My PC

Comments are closed.