Alrighty Then

I’ve been absent for awhile.  Gonna try real hard to make an effort to start blogging again. For those of you that aren’t on Facebook, I’ve been very vocal about my thoughts on the current political scene and will continue to highlight my thoughts on what I believe is wrong with America.  I’m still into Tech also so I do intend to post tech articles again as I have in the past.  Of course the obligatory Pink Floyd articles will also be mandatory.  Actually, I can’t see much changing other than my personal political views will come into play a little more.  I need an outlet to exhaust my pent-up anger at our current administration and legislators.  We should sack all of them.

It’s been so long since I’ve blogged, they have changed the format on writing posts here at WordPress!!

For an idea of what to expect, I’m somewhat on the Pro-Gun trail right now and believe armed faculty and/or armed guards and video surveillance are needed in our schools.

More later.  I promise.

2 thoughts on “Alrighty Then

    • With video surveillance? Little helmet cams? Welcome to my welcome back Guy :-). I’ll try to do a chicken segment. I’m all excited and re-energized.

Comments are closed.