Couldn’t Say It Better Myself

I was all revved up to do a post on Obamacide but was beat to the punch.
What better way to frame a narrative than with your pocketbook.
It’s been hilarious watching the liberals squirm and try to talk their way out of this being anything other than a tax increase.
I hate that cliche – “I Told You So”. But I did. I really did.

Oh, and BTW, Obama is not laughing with you. He’s laughing AT you. Your friends that make over $400k are paying an average extra 1.3%. You my friends are paying an average extra 1.7%. I personally am paying an extra 2.5%. So much for the “rich paying their fair share” eh?

Obama doesn’t discriminate when it comes to taxes.

One thought on “Couldn’t Say It Better Myself

  1. Pingback: A Must Learn Windows 8 Tip: How To Get To The Quick Access Menu And To The Windows 8 Start Menu « What's On My PC

Comments are closed.